Our free weekly IELTS webinars cover a wide range of topics across all four IELTS skills. Each webinar is conducted by a qualified IELTS expert, who provides in-depth guidance on various aspects of the test and answers your questions to help your preparation.

These webinars have been a tremendous success with people participating from all around the world, and we have received excellent feedback from many of you. 

Based on your feedback and suggestions, we have created a brand new series of topics for April and May. This month is all about counting down to test taking. 

Webinars will be held twice a day at 9.30 am and 3.00 pm UK time. So sign up and get ready for your IELTS test!

Webinars schedule (April and May 2021)

Date Description
Thursday 1 April Speaking: Narrative tenses 
Thursday 8 April  Academic writing task 1: Processes and maps
Thursday 15 April

Reading: True/False/Not Given and Multiple choice questions

Thursday 22 April

Grammar for Writing task 1

Thursday 29 April

Writing task 2: Problems and solutions

Thursday 6 May

Vocabulary for IELTS Speaking: lexical sets

Thursday 13 May IELTS Reading: Flow chart and table completion questions
Thursday 20 May Writing task 1: 2-diagram questions
Thursday 27 May Writing task 2: Coherence and cohesion

We suggest you join the webinars as early as possible since the number of participants is limited and places are allocated on a first come, first served basis. 

Please note: If you signed up for our webinars previously, you don’t need to do it again. You’ll receive an email with the updated schedule automatically.

IELTS expert Facebook sessions

You can also join our IELTS Expert Facebook live sessions, which run on Fridays – Join now! 

Date Topic
Friday 9 April 2021, 08:00 GMT Time Management on IELTS Test Day
Friday 16 April 2021, 08:00 GMT Sentence Types/Improving Grammatical Range
Friday 23 April 2021, 08:00 GMT Developing Responses for IELTS Speaking Part 
Friday 7 May 2021, 08:00 GMT Vocabulary Games
Friday 14 May 2021. 08:00 GMT Formal/Informal language
Friday 21 May 2021, 08:00 GMT Reading Skills for IELTS General Training